Tel :00(202)24151072
 
Email: ket@kettravel.com
72 , Mirghany Str, Heliopolis Cairo - Egypt

Photo Gallery

photo gallery
photo gallery
photo gallery
photo gallery
photo gallery
photo gallery

Special Deals

Cultural Tour ; Cairo - Aswan / Luxor ( Nile Cruise ) 06 Night / 07 Day

More...

Testimonial

These are some  of  the  different contact of those  who booked their trips with us, pls. feel free to contact any of  them for any information you need to know about our company & our  quality  offered services .
They are in&

All Testimonial...

Tour Packages

Biblical Tours

Nile Cruises

Golf Tour

Testimonial

These are some  of  the  different contact of those  who booked their trips with us, pls. feel free to contact any of  them for any information you need to know about our company & our  quality  offered services .
They are in  ; US , Canada  , Mexico ,  Europe ,  Latin America  , Israeli & Far East

US & Canadian Ref.
Ms. Migan Nichols & Jim Gazda
megan@megannichols.com
Mr. Theadore Benson
tvbj1968@yahoo.com
Ms. Helen Lentile
transoceanauto@yahoo.com
Ms. Eleanor Ostman
eaostman@aol.com
Ms. Connie
cmenoni@charter.net
Mr. Dan Pedersen
dantpedersen@shaw.ca
Mr. Herman & Angela Bouma
hbbouma@ix.netcom.com
Ms. Oyama Caviness
ocaviness@gmail.com
Ms. Karen Johnston
kgjohns326@yahoo.com
Ms. Denise Dobbeck
denisedobbeck@hotmail.co
Mr. Eric Strong
strongs5360@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Aligis Kalvaitis
algissuzanne@verizon.net
Ms. Toni Lynn
toni.lynn@stagingtechniques.com
Ms. Cathy Walker
cwalker148@cogeco.ca
Ms. Keely Knoche
knoche197@yahoo.com
R. Colin Bagwell
your.forester@mchsi.com
Mr. Frank Lacava
fdlacava@bellsouth.net
Mr. Michael Dsouza
mikejdsouza@hotmail.com
Mr. Gary Lorenz
glgltraveler@tds.net
Ms. Susan Cory
susan.cory@comcast.net
Dr. Daniel Wilson
Wilson@creighton
Ms. Brigitte H. Fessele
bfessele@co.dekalb.ga.us
Ms. Marie Kinderman
rootzsalon@aol.com
Mr. Chris Pappas
PapNole@aol.com
Mr. Ralph Merck
remerck@co.dekalb.ga.us
Mr. Nicholas Martin
NickMartin47@aol.com
Dr. David Zersen
Djzersen@aol.com
Mrs. Minnette Son
SON@uthscsa.edu
James Pierce
James Pierce1911@yahoo.com
Feedback /Egypt Trip I want to start by saying the trip to Egypt was amazing experiance .thank you for arranging the itinerary .guides & attractions .All were done with great profissionalism & great taste
Mexican Ref.
Mr. Luis Fernando Salazar
luis.salazar@neoris.com
Ms. Nora Aguirre
nora_aguirre@hotmail.com
New Zealand Ref.
Mr. Mike Brooks
brookes@es.co.nz
Italian Ref.
Ms. jachia Lorenza
lorenza.jachia@gmail.com
German Ref.
Mr. Rainer Boehringer
rainerb@terra.com.br
Romanian Ref.
Ms. Georgta Draft
drageta@gmail.com
Brazilian Ref.
Mrs. Maisa Santanna & Mr. Louis
maisasantanna@yahoo.com.br
Mrs. karen caiceo
kcaiceo@gmail.com
Ms. Elizabeth Zarif
bethzarif@hotmail.com
Ms. Antonia Figueiredo
a.d.figueiredo@uol.com.br
Colombian Ref.
Mr. Herrera, Orlando
Orlando.Herrera@me1.bp.com
Israeli Ref.
Mrs. Arin Poller
apoller@daattravel.co.il
Australian Ref.
Mr. Clive Lambroun
leafau@hotmail.com
Mr. Mark Jager
Mark.Jager@afp.gov.au
French Ref.
Mr. Jean-Philippe CAPY
jpcapy@gmail.com
Ms. Lemay
felemay@evhr.net
Mr. Pierre Chabry
pierre.chabry@imerys.com
Mr. & Mrs. Bertrand Hure
mmroyer@yahoo.fr
Indian Ref.
Mr. Kennedy Rayen / Oman Airways Staff
Kennedy.Rayen@omanair.com
Ms. Carolina Pereira
Carolina.Pereira@omanair.aerO
Mr. Hamirwasia, Sourabh
sourabh.hamirwasia@citi.com
Mr. Valerian Crasta
valeriancrasta@gmail.com
MR. Niranjan L. Cooray
niranjan.l.cooray@intel.com
Mrs. Rama
vishnu39@aol.com
M. Sidd Partha
siddmeister@gmail.com
Pakastani Ref.
Mr. Azmairnin Jadavji
ajadavji@pardonservicescanada.com
Mrs. Sadiya Khan
Sadiya.Khan@fmc.com
UK Ref.
Ms.Mwarandu, Lynne
Lynne.Mwarandu@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Ms. Sharon Goodwin & Lesley Moffat
goodwinsharon@hotmail.co.uk
Mr. Bethan Gibson
bethangibson@doctors.org.uk.
China
Taiwan
Hong Kong
Gernany
Latin America

Egypt Cities

Egypt Info

News

Terms & Condations

Tailor

Reservation